favorite this post $300 / 2br - Two Bedrooms at a house right off campus (Jere Whitson) hide this posting unhide

2BR / 0Ba

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

280 E Jere Whitson Rd

I am currently living in my sisters previous house which is a 3 bedroom 1 bath house on East Jere Whitson Rd

There is a big living room which I have furnished with a 3 person couch, a chair with an ottoman foot rest, and a 2 person love seat.

There is a full Kitchen with all the appliances ie Oven, Refrigerator/freezer, Microwave, toaster, sink, and dishwashing machine.

Theres a separate room that connects to the kitchen which houses the washer and dryer along with a desk which could be used for quiet time or studying.

Unfortunately the bathroom will have to be shared but the house is close to campus, has a backyard and firepit, a dog house and dog pen, and doggie door in the house leading to a fenced in backyard but I don't have a dog. Also you won't have to sign some long term lease like you would at an apartment. Meaning if you want it for a month then thats fine and if you want it until the end of your semester then thats fine too. I will work with you that type of stuff.

Each of the two spare bedrooms comes with a closet. One of the closets seems to be more suitable for someone who has a lot of shoes and the other is just a normal quaint closet.

Bedroom 1: just a tiny bit smaller but a deeper closet

Bedroom 2: Larger room with a skinnier closet

If you decide to move in then all utilities, internet, and TV will be included and taken care of by me

not looking for anything longer than one year but that can always change.
Nothing less than 1 month though

$200 security deposit due when you move in

I am offering two types of options

Option 1: occupy one room and closet and that price will be $300 a month

Option 2: Occupy both rooms and closets and that price will be $450 a month

If you decide to come check out the place and you would like to have the room that I have chosen to occupy then I will switch to one of the other open bedrooms no problem.

If you would like to see individual pictures of each of the rooms if you are interested then just text me and I will get back to you usually within an hour.

I realize that moving in with a random stranger can sometimes be kind of intimidating and you should know who you are potentially moving in with so my name is Brian Lane and Im from Monterey, TN. Im 24 years old. I got to Vol state and I think Im easy to get along with. my instagram is @1belane and my twitter handle is the same as my IG @1belane
you can also look me up on facebook just search Brian Lane and Ill be the one thats from Monterey, TN
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6495905334



best of [?]